Acausal Intrusion – Nulitas CD


Includes code for Bandcamp streaming & download of the digital version of the album.


1. Corpus (2:17)
2. Transcending The Veil (8:24)
3. Nexious Shapeshifters (7:42)
4. Qabbalistic Conjoining Existence (8:32)
5. Αnimus (2:09)
6. Invocations Apprehension (5:09)
7. Nomen (1:26)
8. Tetrahedron Quartz (6:54)
9. Manifesting Rites (6:53)
10. Nebulous Ceremonial Temple (9:01)

Original price was: $ 13.00.Current price is: $ 5.00.

In stock

SKU: IVR155CD Categories: ,

A duo from the United States, ACAUSAL INTRUSION play chaotic technical death metal tapping into regions beyond time and space, a vessel for ancient and unknown forces to channel into this earth, to dismantle the psyche and destroy the ego. Wrapped in a sinister and disturbing cover painting by visionary artist Daniele Valeriani (MAYHEM, TRIPTYKON, BEHEMOTH), “Nulitas” is the band’s debut album, an asphyxiating yet transcending metal monster that feeds on the dark, psychedelic riffs of Nythroth, and on Cave Ritual’s crushingly brutal drumming.
“The acausal realm is the source of all true life,” explains Nythroth; “it lays beyond our causal world and is inhabited by ancient entities and chaotic energies usually too terrifying for humans to behold. Their intrusion into our reality can spark an alchemical process of transformation through which the individuals emerge on the other side with renewed self-consciousness.”
You will either fear these primal energies of chaos and be destroyed… or embrace them and be reborn a god.

Weight 0.35 lbs


Record Label

File Under

For Fans of

, , , ,