Tome of the Unreplenished – Innerstanding CD


1. Anima Mundi 02:52
2. Take Me To The Stars 07:39
3. Emanation Of The Purest Essence 05:34
4. Transcended Body 05:52
5. Planetary Transmission 02:29
6. A Monument In Time 06:17
7. The Precessional March 09:16

$ 11.00

In stock

SKU: IVR039 Category:

“Innerstanding” is the debut full-length album by a mysterious atmospheric black metal project from Cyprus: TOME OF THE UNREPLENISHED. Sole member Hermes used to play bass guitar with the satanic blackmetallers Necrosadist, but with Tome Of Unreplenished he explores the hidden regions of the soul, abandoning himself and the listener to an emotional rollercoaster of transcendental, cosmic beauty.

In Hermes’ own words, TOME OF THE UNREPLENISHED is “An artistic musical project created as a source of self expression and visualization, combined with a soothing yet dismal form of language and execution. The representation of conceptual philosophy, progression, and elevation through sound.”

Weight 0.45 lbs

Record Label


File Under