Chaos Moon – Resurrection Extract CD


1. Seein Through One I 03:17
2. Bloodfall 04:34
3. Altar 05:48
4. Barrow 06:07
5. Dreams Scattered Over An Infinite Mirror 08:44
6. Asemic Weakness 06:59
7. Hymn To Iniquity, Part II – Exequiae 10:10
8. Empty Fissure 06:11
9. Exordium Of Exile 06:34

$ 11.00

SKU: IVR033 Category:

After a couple of EPs and 2 well-received albums released in 2007 (“Origin Of Apparition” and the stunning “Languor Into Echoes, Beyond”), in 2011 singer/guitarist Alex Poole decided to put CHAOS MOON to sleep forever. Later he joined KRIEG and gave birth to ESOTERICA and LITHOTOME, two of the most exciting metal projects of today.
Then, in 2013, Poole realized it was time to wake his oldest creature up, and is now ready to teach a new lesson in atmospheric, transcendental black metal.
Aptly titled “Resurrection Extract,” CHAOS MOON’s long-awaited 3rd album offers an astonishing eruption of violent black metal riffs and enchanting lunar melodies wrapped in a shroud of dark psychedelia.

Weight 0.45 lbs

Record Label


File Under