Antagoniste – The Myth Of Mankind CD


1. The Rise Of The Lightbringer 02:57
2. The Barren Lands 05:16
3. The Demiurge 05:38
4. The Fall Of Man 05:00
5. The Ritual 06:38
6. The Nihilist 05:55
7. The Black Sun 04:30
8. The Ubermensch 05:40
9. The Wanderer 10:21

$ 11.00

Out of stock

SKU: IVR040 Category:

Pulled out of the Earth’s bowels by the Great Architect, the French outsiders known as ANTAGONISTE reveal the Eschatology by transcending the mediocrity of Mankind. Alchemists of the Black Arts, their music destroys the conception of Reality in order to create infinite possibilities.

Fashioned, shaped and modelled at Demiurgus Studio, ANTAGONISTE’s debut album “The Myth Of Mankind” sublimates the Metal genre with its unique mix of Sludge, Black, Avant-garde, darkened pieces of Progressive music and disharmonic Shoegaze Rock.
This is the beginning of an evolutionary musical journey that will help you to explore your inner-self abyss.

Weight 0.45 lbs

Record Label


File Under