Lifeless – From Cradle to the Grave CD


1. …and One 05:21
2. Beyond the Horizon 04:19
3. I Am God 06:28
4. The Forest Whispers My Name 04:32
5. All More One 04:54
6. Cleansing an Exhausted Soul 03:49
7. After Me – Ashes 05:08
8. From Cradle to the Grave 05:55
9. Hate and Pain 03:52

Total Running Time 44:18 min

$ 11.00

In stock

SKU: SSS024 Category:

A cold dark matter where new wave memories fall into a distorted depressive black metal soundscape. A lamentation rising from a vacuum of hopes, to drow into an ocean of sadness .
An abrasive background collapsing to an abyss of borken expectations.
This is there Lifeless dwells. The band hailing from Norway and Australia are there to let their melancholic trip shake your soul from the early days dreams moving fast to the most unpleasant projections, until the final embrace.

Weight 0.35 lbs
For Fans of

, ,

Record Label